Gene Simmons: Family Jewels (2004)

Gene Simmons: Family Jewels (2004)
Genre: Reality-TV
Release: 29 January 2004
Synopsis: A look at the family life of rock star and Kiss front man, Gene Simmons.

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7

Season 8

Opentuner does not host and upload any videos. All the TV Shows on this website are hosted on the third-party sites and uploaded by other people. Opentuner is not responsible for any content that hosted on on the third-party sites. If you have any legal issues please contact appropriate video owners / hosters.