The Shadow Line (2011)

The Shadow Line (2011)
Genre: Crime | Drama
Release: 01 January 2011
Synopsis: The Shadow Line is a drama series starring Chiwetel Ejiofor, Christopher Eccleston, Stephen Rea, Rafe Spall, Kierston Wareing and Lesley Sharp in a conspiracy thriller which delves into the heart of human morality. The series is based on the book of Hugo Blick. A couple of years ago Harvey Wratten and his nephew Jay Wratten were imprisoned. After serving only two years of their sentances they were given a Royal pardon but just a few hours into their freedom Harvey is murdered.
Opentuner does not host and upload any videos. All the TV Shows on this website are hosted on the third-party sites and uploaded by other people. Opentuner is not responsible for any content that hosted on on the third-party sites. If you have any legal issues please contact appropriate video owners / hosters.